Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Kamal WatkinsPrincipalkamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna DavisAssistant Principalcorinnadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Karen MyersBook Keeperkmyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiarra FranklinData Managerkiarrafranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica WestParent Facilitatorjessicalwest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Ashley VargasTeacherashleyvargas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christian MobleyTeacherchristianmobley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaelyn MooreTeacherjaelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Odette James-VanrielTeacherodettejames-vanriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McKoyTeacherayannamckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Evangelyn CottinghamTeacherevangelyncottingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara LewisTeachertamaralewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Sonia FrazerTeacher soniafrazer@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McLeanTeacherdavidmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Brenda SingletonTeacherbrendasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Peter LewisTeacherpeterlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loytoya HenryTeacherloytoyahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Joycelyn EvansTeacher Assistantjoycelynevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya RobertsTeacher Assistantsonyaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quanyetta MorganTeacher Assistantquanyettamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarence HodgesTeacher Assistantclarencehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Sharon LeporeMedia Coordinatorsharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa OrrPhysical Educationlisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana EvansArtshajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann LewisMusicdorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny JacksonStrings/Orchestrajohnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Lynn AlfordHead Custodianlynnalford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalen DudleyCustodianjalendudley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney RussCustodianwhitneyruss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal DiamondCafeteria Managercn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jazmeka WilliamsCafeteria Staffcn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurel RichardCafeteria Staff/Bus Driverlaurelrichard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Georgette MickensCafeteria Staffcn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach
Terry HubbardAIGterryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene JacksonDiscoverycharlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelie HillCase Managersheliehill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody GarlandSLD Teachermelodygarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alese HerbertGuidancealeseherbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie WestPsychologistvickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monique JohnsonSocial Workermoniqueajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin HeywardESLrobinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer SeamonSpeechjenniferseamon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah HiltonOccupational Therapistdeborahhilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri LangdonNurseterrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sharon Lepore on November 5, 2020