Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

The employees of Lillian Black Elementary School for 2019-2020.

Lillian Black Elementary School Staff

 

Administration
Kamal Watkins Principal kamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Anderson Interim Assistant Principal cindyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Karen Myers Book Keeper kmyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiarra Franklin Data Manager kiarrafranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica West Parent Facilitator jessicalwest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Ashley Vargas Teacher ashleyvargas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christian Mobley Teacher christianmobley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaelyn Moore Teacher jaelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Odette James-Vanriel Teacher odettejames-vanriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McKoy Teacher ayannamckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanisha Smith Teacher tanishaasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Evangelyn Cottingham Teacher evangelyncottingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Lewis Teacher tamaralewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Sonia Frazer Teacher  soniafrazer@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McLean Teacher davidmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Brenda Singleton Teacher brendasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ralston Ricketts Teacher ralstonricketts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Peter Lewis Teacher peterlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loytoya Henry Teacher loytoyahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Joycelyn Vereen Teacher Assistant joycelynvereen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Roberts Teacher Assistant sonyaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quanyetta Morgan Teacher Assistant quanyettamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarence Hodges Teacher Assistant clarencehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Sharon Lepore Media Coordinator sharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr Physical Education lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson Strings/Orchestra johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Lynn Alford Head Custodian lynnalford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalen Dudley Custodian jalendudley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Russ Custodian whitneyruss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Diamond Cafeteria Manager cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jazmeka Williams Cafeteria Staff cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurel Richard Cafeteria Staff/Bus Driver laurelrichard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Georgette Mickens Cafeteria Staff cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna Davis Instructional Coach corinnadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Johnson Case Manager miajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Garland SLD Teacher melodygarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alese Herbert Guidance aleseherbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Wynne Remediation Teacher phylliswynne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monique Johnson Social Worker moniqueajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward ESL robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Seamon Speech jenniferseamon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Hilton Occupational Therapist deborahhilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sharon Lepore on August 1, 2020