Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Brenda Ware-McAllister Principal brendaware-mcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kamal Watkins Assistant Principal kamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Karen Myers Book Keeper kmyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Cervantes Data Manager crystalcervantes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica West Parent Facilitator jessicalwest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Diane Melvin-Harris Teacher dianeharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cookie Hodges Teacher Assistant clarencehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanesha Smith Teacher taneshasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Roberts Teacher Assistant sonyaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audrey McCoy Teacher audreymccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Price Teacher Assistant teresaprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Odette James-Vanriel Teacher odettejames-vanriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marvia Parkins Teacher marviaparkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danyaill Gibson Teacher Assistant danyaillgibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Evangelyn Cottingham Teacher evangelyncottingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Lewis Teacher tamaralewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cookie Hodges Teacher Assistant clarencehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Sonia Frazer Teacher  soniafrazer@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McLean Teacher davidmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Ralantonio Lindsay Teacher ralantoniolindsay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Singleton Teacher brendasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Jackie Kirkman Teacher jackiekirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerrine Reivers Teacher kerrinereivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Sharon Lepore Media Coordinator sharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr Physical Education lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson Strings/Orchestra johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Lynn Alford Head Custodian lynnalford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Williams Custodian jessewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaRonda Cummings Custodian larondacummings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Diamond Cafeteria Manager cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Bell Cafeteria Staff blackcafeteria@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurel Richards Cafeteria Staff blackcafeteria@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna Davis Instructional Coach corinnadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellen Neville Discovery ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Virginia McLaughlin Case Manager virginiamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Garland SLD Teacher melodygarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delores Henderson Guidance Counselor deloreshenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Wynne Remediation Teacher phylliswynne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vidalena Husamudeen Remediation Teacher vidalenahusamudeen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Snedegar Remediation Teacher ashleysnedegar@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Hoffler Social Worker junehoffler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech
Travis Babb Speech Assistant travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock ESL mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Lisewski Occupational Therapist adamlisewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sharon Lepore on December 2, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias