Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Brenda Ware-McAllister Principal brendaware-mcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kamal Watkins Assistant Principal kamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Karen Myers Book Keeper kmyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zefrim Lewis Data Manager zefrimlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Torres Parent Facilitator melissatorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Kalandrya Lewis Teacher kalandryalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Price Teacher Assistant teresaprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Roberts Teacher Assistant sonyaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanesha Smith Teacher taneshasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cookie Hodges Teacher Assistant clarencehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Audrey McCoy Teacher audreymccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marvia Parkins Teacher marviaparkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chancey Powe Teacher Assistant chanceypowe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Evangelyn Cottingham Teacher evangelyncottingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny Gates Teacher pennygates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Sonya Frazer Teacher
Ashley Snedegar Teacher ashleysnedegar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Ralantonio Lindsay Teacher ralantoniolindsay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Singleton Teacher brendasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Jackie Kirkman Teacher jackiekirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerrine Reivers Teacher kerrinereivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Sharon Lepore Media Coordinator sharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr Physical Education lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson Strings/Orchestra johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Lynn Alford Head Custodian lynnalford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica West Custodian jessicalwest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Faye Jackson Cafeteria Manager blackcafeteria@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Bell Cafeteria Staff blackcafeteria@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurel Richard Cafeteria Staff blackcafeteria@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna Davis Instructional Coach corinnadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellen Neville Discovery ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arlene McMillan EC Case Manager arlenemcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Garland SLD Teacher melodygarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delores Henderson Guidance Counselor deloreshenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Hoffler Social Worker junehoffler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Lewis Psychologist donnalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Smith Speech sarahsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Babb Speech Assistant travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock ESL mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Lisewski Occupational Therapist adamlisewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Thomason Nurse angiethomason@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sharon Lepore on July 13, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias